Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Thank for all of your help Shawn. I can now drive home in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My love for cars took me to Auto Expo on Long Island NYC and John the sales rep was very inform and patient with my wife and I as we talked about our needs. Finally we selected my favorite brand the BMW X7 and John quickly worked on us getting us the best lender and off we drove away in our almost brand new 2021 BMW X7. Thanks John and thank you Auto Expo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

If you ever would like to buy a car from Auto Expo, please ask for John. Nicest, patient salesman I have ever met. He stood by me for weeks until I finally decided what car i would really want. And Auto Expo really find me that car, even though I wasn’t the easiest customer. Thank you Auto Expo and JOHN for helping me to get the car that I really wanted. Bernadette H , Port Washington NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I made an appointment to see a 2020 Mercedes Benz E 450 Coupe listed for about $ 34K. When I arrived I was greeted warmly, and put in Mark's care. I had read over two dozen very bad reviews about the establishment, so I was wary, but I did not have to be, nothing was forced on me (except the taxes) and Mark was extremely professional ( in fact I would rate Marks performance at a 5*). Prior to delivery the car was taken to a nearby car wash to be washed and "detailed". The windows were dirty and the rugs were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Thank you to Shawn for helping me get into my dream car. I’m very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Shawn was great help in my car purchasing experience. I appreciate all his help. Thank you to Derek as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

shawn was great and made the process easy. He didnt try to add any hidden fees and was up front about everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Appreciate you Joshua and Eli. Came a long way and saved up for my new Ford explorer ST they got me approved and driving in no time !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Appreciate you josh and serek 2020 scat pack charger came all the way from Brooklyn just for them on this rainy day 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Very nice and simple to deal with john he show us the car we took for test drive and made the deal john explained everything and was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

This is my second purchase from Auto expo, I had no car problems with my first purchase , hopefully the with my second. Auto expo don't harass you with phone calls, texts and emails.John was my sale person ,he was dope; felt comfortable during the process. The car process takes along time, my experience at expo Auto. The process time was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Very efficient and excellent service by Sean. We are from out of state and will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Sean is great and he helped us to get the best deal on our new tesla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Sean is the very best . He took great care me and my best friends come to him for a tesla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Sean took care of me very well on buying my brand new Tesla model 3!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Excellent service quality,Mr.Jhon,he is very nice guy,Thanks for giving us great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

John was absolutely genius and helpful he made sure I get vehicle I need he even Argued with his manager to get me the vehicle while someone else’s wanted the same vehicle as me he’s helpful I recommend you to see him when you go to this dealership! His name is John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Gracias josh para el tesla model Y 2020! Thanks for the help and making sure I was taken care of first. These teslas are going fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Sean was the absolute best!!!! He made sure he got me all taken care of on my brand new tesla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Thea auto expo representative, John and Anthony deserves a raise. They were extremely helpful during the process and made sure all of my concerns were addressed. It has to be the most pleasant car dealership experience I've ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Sean Heron was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable with the Tesla he was showing us. Sean was transparent with everything. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Thank you, Sean Heron! - The Bui’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Thank you so much Josh and Eli they sold me my second Tesla model 3! Greatest people ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Thank you Joshua it’s been great dealing with you and everything worked out smooth Eli was very helpful too got my Tesla model Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

thank you joshua appreciate everything you and eli did for me worked 1 week to get me deal and numbers i can work with. All worth it it’s said and done they been here very long time they know what’s up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Appteictae josh and derek a lot for getting me the payment i wanted and steve the manager for giving me peace of mind on my new audi q Q5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Derek was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the experience so much easier for me. He also guided me through the whole process of buying my car. I definitely will be back to purchase my second car from him !! I had a great experience thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Appreciate josh and Eli I went to other dealers and got turned down or didn’t like the attitudes. These guys were very nice and professional! Got my 19 Lexus RX350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Thank you josh and eli! Pulled out a E300 MB. Steve the sales manager is super cool and everyone is welcomed. - jeremy ramirez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Thank you so much josh appreciate you and MJ for the service. Got me done quick and easy got a new GLE350 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Definitely recommend!!! had car pulled up when i arrived thank you to all @ Auto expo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Amazing team thanks to tom for explaining what i needed to know before i came in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Tommy set me up with a VIP sales rep had the car pulled up for me and everything thanks to team auto expo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Great Experience Tommy explained everything I needed to know in order to make my decision. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

James helped me get into my new Acura TL, without him I probably wouldn’t have been able to understand the process. He was professional and experienced. Thanks James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

James c was absolutely wonderful in helping me with the car buying process. I would totally reccomend this place to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

James J is solid, sold me my Porsche Macan S & BMW X4. Professional and handled business efficiently and timely. Knowledgeable on their inventory and was willing to show mw any car I wanted to see on the lot. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Professional, kind and very efficient service!! I’m happy with my purchased. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great fast service. Professional. No stress. There cars are clean new condition. Just buy and drive. That is how they work. No headaches. Il I can say auto expo I can recommend any time... And they get approval and work with you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Came down to only browse and ended up purchasing my sales person was James J and i was so happy i got my car with him he was great, honest. I give him 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

My Experience at Auto Expo was great! Eli walked me through the whole process and made everything clear to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I purchased this car without seeing it. Eric was so helpful and didn't seem to mind sending me countless videos/pictures of the car as well as answering all my questions. Picked up the car and it was better than expected. Easiest, smoothest car purchase I have ever made. Thank you all so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Wasn't sure if I would be sold on a vehicle but Gesette did her best with providing me with a great rate. Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Shopped previously at a dealership but they didn't cut it for me came into auto expo and had the pleasure of being assisted by Gesette. She always has a smile on her face & helped me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Gesette is amazing at her job she's helpful, kind, and so happy you can tell she loves her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Gesette has a wonderful knowledge on cars. She is very kind to her customers and I loved working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I went to auto expo recently it was a smooth process. Gesette was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Gesette Rodriguez at auto expo was very pleasant and easy to work with I recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I had a great experience at auto expo with the sales consultant Gesette I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I recntly went to auto expo and was serviced by Gesette it was a smooth process from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Gesette did a wonderful job her job sells cars at a reasonable price she explained a lot of things I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I was at auto expo recently with the sales rep she was great she was very attentive and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Auto expo is the best dealership in great neck I was shopping for a car the sales consultant was not very pushy like most dealerships are. I was so happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Amazing service I cant wait to come back hopefully it will be soon and I hope i get to work with gesette again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

With no hesitation I recommend working with gesette shes so helpful and is very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Gesette provided amazing service i will definitely recommend her to family and friends and would definitely come back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I was impressed by the costumer service I received from gesette. I was also impressed by her knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

she was helpful and helped me find a car that suited me in the best way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Gesette gave a positive attitude towards her job & to her customers. Overall, my experience with her was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Gesette gave great customer service, she made buying a car easy for me. I would recommend her at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Without hesitation I recommend working with gesette she has a positive attitude and a great smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The customer service I received from gesette was excellent. All questions were answer within a minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Gesette has such a positive attitude you can easily tell she loves her job alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Gesette was made for this job she always has a smile on her favor and is excellent at her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Had an great time at auto expo with Gesette Rodriguez shes an amazing sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I highly recommend asking for Gesette Rodriguez shes amazing I had an amazing experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Gesette Rodriguez. Shes and amazing person and an amazing help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gesette Rodriguez has an great knowledge on cars and a great smile. I 100% recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at auto expo with Gesette Rodriguez I recomend asking for her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gesette Rodriguez has an amazing knowledge she was so helpful and kind would recommend her to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I recommend going to auto expo and asking for gesette shes an amazing sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gesette Rodriguez is an amazing person shes so helpful and has a amazing understanding of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Gesette has my highest recommendation when getting a car shes so kind. Would definitely tell others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I recommend asking for Gesette Rodriguez when going to auto expo. She has an amazing knowledge and smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I had a great experience at auto expo with Gesette Rodriguez she was so helpful and has a great personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I definitely recommend going to auto expo and asking for Gesette Rodriguez she has a great personality and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Gesette knows a lot about cars and always has a beautiful smile on her face. I would recommend buying a car from her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Gesette has an amazing knowledge about cars and knows exactly what she was doing! Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Gesette has a good personality. I would recommend her. I didn’t buy a car there but my cousin did and her service was great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Gesette helped my cousin get a car. She’s a great employee at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Gesette was very helpful and friendly. She helped me find a car that fitted my standards. I would definitely recommend her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Gesette was great! Very informative and knew what she was talking about! Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Gesette has my highest recommendation as a sales consulting guru. Amazing personality and great smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Without a doubt, I recommend working with Gesette. She always has a smile on her face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

She was made for the job! With always a smile on, she is superb in her role.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Gesette has one of those attitudes that are positive. She frequently has a smile on her face and you can tell she enjoys her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The customer service I received from Gesette was thorough and timely and any questions I had were answered in minutes. She was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Gesette provided good customer service and is very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Looking forward to working with Gesette in the future. She made sure I left with the car that fit me the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Gesette was very professional and has an amazing personality. Can't wait to work with her again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review